In accordance with the Rotary 21 bylaws, the Rotary Club 21 Nomination Committee presents the following nominees for the election at the Club 21 annual meeting to be held Thursday, December 16th, 2021, 12:00 PM. 
President: Amy Higgins
President-Elect: Rod Price
Vice President: Stefanie Page

Board of Directors: Scott Bleeker, Adam Brigham-Althoff, Louise Joss